Error opening example files

Hi I’m a newbie JUCE user. I wanted to check PluginGuiMagic. I cloned GitHub to check examples. When I want to compile them I have this error. Can you help me please? (Mac osx 12.4 - M1 apple - Juce 6.1.6 - Xcode 13.2.1)

Undefined symbol: foleys::MagicGUIState::setResourcesFolder(juce::String const&)

Showing Recent Messages
Ld /Users/md/PluginGuiMagic/examples/APVTS_Tutorial/Builds/MacOSX/build/Debug/PGM-APVTS-Tutorial.app/Contents/MacOS/PGM-APVTS-Tutorial normal (in target ‘PGM-APVTS-Tutorial - Standalone Plugin’ from project ‘PGM-APVTS-Tutorial’)
cd /Users/md/PluginGuiMagic/examples/APVTS_Tutorial/Builds/MacOSX